Bartlett Tower Society

BTS   Bartlett Tower Society

McKusker     Class of 1988 Gift Planning Co-Chairs David and Stephanie McCusker

The Bartlett Tower Society was established in 1990 to recognize classmates who have left a legacy for Dartmouth. These legacy gifts typically take the form of bequests and life income plans:

  • Bequests have no minimum dollar amount, may be directed to a particular campus program, and may provide a charitable tax deduction for your estate. You can establish a bequest by naming Dartmouth as a beneficiary of your will, trust, IRA, 401K, or other retirement plan.

If you would like to establish a bequest for Dartmouth now, the following may be helpful:

Sample Bequest Language: “I hereby give, devise and bequeath to the Trustees of Dartmouth College $____or ____% of my residuary estate, whichever is less, to be used for the benefit of Dartmouth College as the Trustees thereof may direct.”

Dartmouth Tax ID Number: 02-0222111

  • Life income plans (including, among other things, the charitable gift annuity and the charitable remainder trust) provide an immediate charitable tax deduction, secure a stream of income back to the donor and/or loved ones for life, and ultimately benefit Dartmouth with the remaining value of the gift.

Legacy gifts to Dartmouth are critically important to the institution’s future generations. For more information please visit or you can contact: Dave and Steff McCusker, Gift Planning Co-Chairs (, (603) 523-3525), or the Gift Planning Office (, (603) 646-3799)

Class of 1988 Bartlett Tower Society Members as of February 2018:
Anonymous (1)

Alex Azar

Elena H. B. Baum

Catherine Craighead Briggs

Kristin Ramstad Carlock

Alec Casey

Victoria Woodin Chavey

Richard Cloobeck

Cuong V. Do

Janine Rausch Eagle

Jevin Eagle

Scott Gentry

Traci Byrne Gentry

Margie Wallace Gibson

Mary Flounders Green

Geoffrey Hyatt

Tres Izzard

Katherine C. Kellogg

Anne Chmielewski Kushwaha

Janine K. Lambert

Robert W. Lasher

Chris Lena

Glory Martin Lena

David B. McConnell

David J. McCusker, Jr.

Stephanie G. McCusker

Catherine Rainey

John B. Replogle

Bob Striker

Taylor G. Thomas

Stephanie Welsch-Lewin

Peter S. Woolley